Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

Mount Mansfield Unified Union School District

Utility Nav SVG Icons




Search Trigger (container)



Mobile Menu Trigger (container)


MMUUSD School Board

Mount Mansfield Unified Union School District (MMUUSD) Board serves the towns of Bolton, Huntington, Richmond, Jericho, and Underhill.  The board is comprised of representatives from these towns.


Mount Mansfield Unified Union School District (MMUUSD) serves and governs Smilie Memorial School (PK-4), Brewster-Pierce Memorial School (PK-4), Jericho Elementary School (K-4), Richmond Elementary School (PK-4), Brewster Pierce Memorial School (K-4), Underhill Central School (PK-4), Browns River Middle School (grades 5-8), Camels Hump Middle School (grades 5-8), Mt. Mansfield Union High School (grades 9-12)

Upcoming Meetings


Community Engagement Subcommittee:

Charge “Coordinate the Board’s work to maintain the linkage between the community and district to represent the informed voice of the community.”

 Next Meeting:  TBD

 Meeting Minutes: 11/15/2110/11/21 6/9/215/13/214/13/2110/28/20
 9/30/20,  8/12/20,  7/15/20


Ad Hoc Policy Governance Committee 

Next Meeting: 2/3/22

Meeting Minutes: 1/6/2212/6, 11/11/21, 10/28/21, 10/14/219/15/218/18/21, 7/14/215/19/214/28/218/4/207/7/20


Finance Committee Agendas & Minutes